Find your railway ticket for direction
Krolevets - Briansk Lgovskii

Krolevets 2200020 Briansk Lgovskii 2000420

Train schedule Krolevets → Briansk Lgovskii

Return trains Briansk Lgovskii → Krolevets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krolevets

00:25

Briansk Lgovskii

04:48

04:23

Dist. 213 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briansk Lgovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krolevets → Briansk Lgovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Krolevets Briansk Lgovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krolevets and Briansk Lgovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 213 km, and the fastest train №074Л arrives in 04:23 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 04:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krolevets and Briansk Lgovskii. So far the most earliest train is №074Л and it departures at 00:25. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 00:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krolevets and Briansk Lgovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кролевец - Брянск-Льговский

Кролевец 2200020 Брянск-Льговский 2000420

Расписание поездов Кролевец → Брянск-Льговский

Смотреть обратно Брянск-Льговский → Кролевец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кролевец

00:25

Брянск-Льговский

04:48

04:23

Раст. 213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брянск-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кролевец → Брянск-Льговский

Чтобы купить жд билет Кролевец Брянск-Льговский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кролевец Брянск-Льговский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074Л преодолевает его за 04:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л - проходит за 04:23 часов. Всего между Кролевец и Брянск-Льговский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074Л отправляется в 00:25 утра, а самый поздний - №074Л в 00:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кролевец Брянск-Льговский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.