Find your railway ticket for direction
Shostka - Karavayevi Dachi

Shostka 2200016 Karavayevi Dachi 2200311

Train schedule Shostka → Karavayevi Dachi

Return trains Karavayevi Dachi → Shostka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Kyiv-Volynskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

02:01

Karavayevi Dachi

07:32

05:31

Dist. 304 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

02:01

Karavayevi Dachi

07:32

05:31

Dist. 304 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shostka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shostka → Karavayevi Dachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Shostka Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shostka and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 304 km, and the fastest train №816Д arrives in 05:31 hours. The slowest train is №816Д and it arrives in 05:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shostka and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №816Д and it departures at 02:01. And the latest one is №816Д, it departures at 02:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shostka and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шостка - Караваевы Дачи

Шостка 2200016 Караваевы Дачи 2200311

Расписание поездов Шостка → Караваевы Дачи

Смотреть обратно Караваевы Дачи → Шостка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Киев-Волынский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шостка

02:01

Караваевы Дачи

07:32

05:31

Раст. 304 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шостка

02:01

Караваевы Дачи

07:32

05:31

Раст. 304 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шостка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шостка → Караваевы Дачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Шостка Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шостка Караваевы Дачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 304 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816Д преодолевает его за 05:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Д - проходит за 05:31 часов. Всего между Шостка и Караваевы Дачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816Д отправляется в 02:01 утра, а самый поздний - №816Д в 02:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шостка Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.