Find your railway ticket for direction
Shostka - Stary Luh

Shostka 2200016 Stary Luh 2200307

Train schedule Shostka → Stary Luh

Return trains Stary Luh → Shostka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830О

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

12:32

Stary Luh

14:33

02:01

Dist. 118 km
Show route
Hide route
816Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Kyiv-Volynskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

02:01

Stary Luh

04:11

02:10

Dist. 118 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

02:01

Stary Luh

04:11

02:10

Dist. 118 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shostka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stary Luh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shostka → Stary Luh

If you need to buy railway ticket Shostka Stary Luh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shostka and Stary Luh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 118 km, and the fastest train №830О arrives in 02:01 hours. The slowest train is №816Д and it arrives in 02:10 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Shostka and Stary Luh. So far the most earliest train is №816Д and it departures at 02:01. And the latest one is №830О, it departures at 12:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shostka and Stary Luh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Шостка → Старый Луг PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шостка – Старый Луг

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:25
26ч 1мин
17:22
Шостка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Шостка Старый Луг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шостка Старый Луг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830О преодолевает его за 2:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830О - проходит за 2:01 часов. Всего между Шостка и Старый Луг курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830О отправляется в 12:25 утра, а самый поздний - №830О в 12:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шостка Старый Луг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.