Find your railway ticket for direction
Shostka - Vasylkiv 1

Shostka 2200016 Vasylkiv 1 2200139

Train schedule Shostka → Vasylkiv 1

Return trains Vasylkiv 1 → Shostka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostka

02:01

Vasylkiv 1

08:14

06:13

Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shostka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shostka → Vasylkiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Shostka Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shostka and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 338 km, and the fastest train №816К arrives in 06:13 hours. The slowest train is №816К and it arrives in 06:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shostka and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №816К and it departures at 02:01. And the latest one is №816К, it departures at 02:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shostka and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шостка - Васильков 1

Шостка 2200016 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Шостка → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Шостка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шостка

02:01

Васильков 1

08:14

06:13

Раст. 338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шостка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шостка → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Шостка Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шостка Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816К преодолевает его за 06:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816К - проходит за 06:13 часов. Всего между Шостка и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816К отправляется в 02:01 утра, а самый поздний - №816К в 02:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шостка Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.