Find your railway ticket for direction
Yanpil - Zernove

Yanpil 2200011 Zernove 2200810

Train schedule Yanpil → Zernove

Return trains Zernove → Yanpil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yanpil

21:58

Zernove

22:35

00:37

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route
427О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Sumy
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yanpil

20:26

Zernove

21:16

00:50

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yanpil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zernove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yanpil → Zernove

If you need to buy railway ticket Yanpil Zernove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yanpil and Zernove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 00:37 hours. The slowest train is №427О and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yanpil and Zernove. So far the most earliest train is №427О and it departures at 20:26. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 21:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yanpil and Zernove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янполь - Зерново

Янполь 2200011 Зерново 2200810

Расписание поездов Янполь → Зерново

Смотреть обратно Зерново → Янполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янполь

21:58

Зерново

22:35

00:37

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
427О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Сумы
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янполь

20:26

Зерново

21:16

00:50

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зерново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янполь → Зерново

Чтобы купить жд билет Янполь Зерново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янполь Зерново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 00:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №427О - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Янполь и Зерново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №427О отправляется в 20:26 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 21:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янполь Зерново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.