PROIZD™ – train Khutir-Mykhaylivsky - Bereshty: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Khutir-Mykhaylivsky – Bereshty

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:11
27h 50min
00:01
047Ь
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Khutir Mykhaylivsky Bereshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khutir Mykhaylivsky and Bereshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1577 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 27:50 hours. The slowest train is №047Ь and it arrives in 27:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khutir Mykhaylivsky and Bereshty. So far the most earliest train is №047Ь and it departures at 20:11:00. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 20:11:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khutir Mykhaylivsky and Bereshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Хутор-Михайловский → Берешты PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хутор-Михайловский – Берешты

Открыта продажа билетов на 3 месяца вперед

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:11
27ч 50мин
00:01
047Ь
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Киевская Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Хутор Михайловский Берешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хутор Михайловский и Берешты , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1577 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 27:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Ь проходит за 27:50 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Хутор Михайловский и Берешты. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Ь отправляется в 20:11:00. Самый поздний - №047Ь в 20:11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хутор Михайловский Берешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.