Find your railway ticket for direction
Khutir-Mykhaylivsky - Kishineu

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010 Kishineu 2300000

Train schedule Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Kishineu

Return trains Kishineu → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

21:49

Kishineu

20:39

22:50

Dist. 1041 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

04:37

Kishineu

00:13

19:36

Dist. 1041 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kishineu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Khutir-Mykhaylivsky Kishineu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Kishineu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1041 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 19:36 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 22:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Kishineu. So far the most earliest train is №047Ь and it departures at 04:37. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 21:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Kishineu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хутор-Михайловский - Кишинэу

Хутор-Михайловский 2200010 Кишинэу 2300000

Расписание поездов Хутор-Михайловский → Кишинэу

Смотреть обратно Кишинэу → Хутор-Михайловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хутор-Михайловский

21:49

Кишинэу

20:39

22:50

Раст. 1041 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хутор-Михайловский

04:37

Кишинэу

00:13

19:36

Раст. 1041 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кишинэу

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хутор-Михайловский → Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Хутор-Михайловский Кишинэу онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хутор-Михайловский Кишинэу, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1041 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 19:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 22:50 часов. Всего между Хутор-Михайловский и Кишинэу курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Ь отправляется в 04:37 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 21:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хутор-Михайловский Кишинэу открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.