Find your railway ticket for direction
Khutir-Mykhaylivsky - Vorozhba

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010 Vorozhba 2200050

Train schedule Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Vorozhba

Return trains Vorozhba → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 190 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Vorozhba

If you need to buy railway ticket Khutir-Mykhaylivsky Vorozhba online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Vorozhba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 190 km, and the fastest train №427К arrives in 03:54 hours. The slowest train is №427К and it arrives in 03:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Vorozhba. So far the most earliest train is №427К and it departures at 22:44. And the latest one is №427К, it departures at 22:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Vorozhba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хутор-Михайловский - Ворожба

Хутор-Михайловский 2200010 Ворожба 2200050

Расписание поездов Хутор-Михайловский → Ворожба

Смотреть обратно Ворожба → Хутор-Михайловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
427К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Зерново
Сумы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хутор-Михайловский

22:44

Ворожба

02:38

03:54

Раст. 190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хутор-Михайловский → Ворожба

Чтобы купить жд билет Хутор-Михайловский Ворожба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хутор-Михайловский Ворожба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 190 км, и самый быстрый поезд №427К преодолевает его за 03:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №427К - проходит за 03:54 часов. Всего между Хутор-Михайловский и Ворожба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №427К отправляется в 22:44 утра, а самый поздний - №427К в 22:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хутор-Михайловский Ворожба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.