Find your railway ticket for direction
Khutir-Mykhaylivsky - Kyiv-Volynskii

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010 Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003

Train schedule Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Kyiv-Volynskii

Return trains Kyiv-Volynskii → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
813К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zernove
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

06:36

Kyiv-Volynskii

11:48

05:12

Dist. 343 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Kyiv-Volynskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Khutir-Mykhaylivsky Kyiv-Volynskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Kyiv-Volynskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 343 km, and the fastest train №813К arrives in 05:12 hours. The slowest train is №813К and it arrives in 05:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Kyiv-Volynskii. So far the most earliest train is №813К and it departures at 06:36. And the latest one is №813К, it departures at 06:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khutir-Mykhaylivsky and Kyiv-Volynskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хутор-Михайловский - Киев-Волынский

Хутор-Михайловский 2200010 Киев-Волынский 2200003

Расписание поездов Хутор-Михайловский → Киев-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Волынский → Хутор-Михайловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
813К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Зерново
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хутор-Михайловский

06:36

Киев-Волынский

11:48

05:12

Раст. 343 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хутор-Михайловский → Киев-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Хутор-Михайловский Киев-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хутор-Михайловский Киев-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 343 км, и самый быстрый поезд №813К преодолевает его за 05:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №813К - проходит за 05:12 часов. Всего между Хутор-Михайловский и Киев-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №813К отправляется в 06:36 утра, а самый поздний - №813К в 06:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хутор-Михайловский Киев-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.