PROIZD™ – train Khutir-Mykhaylivsky - Moskva Kievskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Khutir-Mykhaylivsky – Moskva Kievskaia

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:04
14h 47min
04:51
062Ш
Regular
Dolynska Briansk Orlovskii
10:01
24h 40min
10:41
074Л
Regular
Lviv Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Khutir Mykhaylivsky Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khutir Mykhaylivsky and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 730 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 14:47 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 24:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khutir Mykhaylivsky and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 14:04:00. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 10:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khutir Mykhaylivsky and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Хутор-Михайловский → Москва Киевская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хутор-Михайловский – Москва Киевская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:04
14ч 47мин
04:51
062Ш
Обычный
Долинская Брянск Орловский
10:01
24ч 40мин
10:41
074Л
Обычный
Львов Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Хутор Михайловский Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хутор Михайловский и Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 730 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 14:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л проходит за 24:40 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Хутор Михайловский и Москва Киевская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 14:04:00. Самый поздний - №074Л в 10:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хутор Михайловский Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.