Find your railway ticket for direction
Vydubychi - Berezan

Vydubychi 2200009 Berezan 2200061

Train schedule Vydubychi → Berezan

Return trains Berezan → Vydubychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
866Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Volynskii
Hrebinka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vydubychi

08:33

Berezan

09:37

01:04

Dist. 72 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vydubychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berezan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vydubychi → Berezan

If you need to buy railway ticket Vydubychi Berezan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vydubychi and Berezan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 72 km, and the fastest train №866Д arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №866Д and it arrives in 01:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vydubychi and Berezan. So far the most earliest train is №866Д and it departures at 08:33. And the latest one is №866Д, it departures at 08:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vydubychi and Berezan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Выдубичи - Березань

Выдубичи 2200009 Березань 2200061

Расписание поездов Выдубичи → Березань

Смотреть обратно Березань → Выдубичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
866Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Волынский
Гребенка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Выдубичи

08:33

Березань

09:37

01:04

Раст. 72 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Выдубичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Березань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Выдубичи → Березань

Чтобы купить жд билет Выдубичи Березань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Выдубичи Березань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 72 км, и самый быстрый поезд №866Д преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №866Д - проходит за 01:04 часов. Всего между Выдубичи и Березань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №866Д отправляется в 08:33 утра, а самый поздний - №866Д в 08:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Выдубичи Березань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.