Find your railway ticket for direction
Svyatoshyn - Truskavets

Svyatoshyn 2200008 Truskavets 2218240

Train schedule Svyatoshyn → Truskavets

Return trains Truskavets → Svyatoshyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
741К


Hyundai
Intercity+
Very fast

Popularity:

Darnytsya
Truskavets
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Svyatoshyn

07:00

Truskavets

13:46

06:46

Dist. 672 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svyatoshyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Truskavets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svyatoshyn → Truskavets

If you need to buy railway ticket Svyatoshyn Truskavets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svyatoshyn and Truskavets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 672 km, and the fastest train №741К arrives in 06:46 hours. The slowest train is №741К and it arrives in 06:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svyatoshyn and Truskavets. So far the most earliest train is №741К and it departures at 07:00. And the latest one is №741К, it departures at 07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svyatoshyn and Truskavets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Святошино - Трускавец

Святошино 2200008 Трускавец 2218240

Расписание поездов Святошино → Трускавец

Смотреть обратно Трускавец → Святошино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
741К


Хюндай
Интерсити+
Скоростной

Популярность:

Дарница
Трускавец
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Святошино

07:00

Трускавец

13:46

06:46

Раст. 672 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Святошино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Трускавец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Святошино → Трускавец

Чтобы купить жд билет Святошино Трускавец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Святошино Трускавец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 672 км, и самый быстрый поезд №741К преодолевает его за 06:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №741К - проходит за 06:46 часов. Всего между Святошино и Трускавец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №741К отправляется в 07:00 утра, а самый поздний - №741К в 07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Святошино Трускавец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.