Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya - Kabanne

Darnytsya 2200007 Kabanne 2214109

Train schedule Darnytsya → Kabanne

Return trains Kabanne → Darnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Darnytsya

23:44

Kabanne

14:26

14:42

Dist. 739 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kabanne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Darnytsya → Kabanne

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Kabanne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Kabanne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 739 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 14:42 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 14:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Kabanne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 23:44. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 23:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Kabanne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница - Кабанье

Дарница 2200007 Кабанье 2214109

Расписание поездов Дарница → Кабанье

Смотреть обратно Кабанье → Дарница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дарница

23:44

Кабанье

14:26

14:42

Раст. 739 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кабанье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарница → Кабанье

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Кабанье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница Кабанье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 739 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 14:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 14:42 часов. Всего между Дарница и Кабанье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 23:44 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 23:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Кабанье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.