Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya - Kuzemivka

Darnytsya 2200007 Kuzemivka 2204407

Train schedule Darnytsya → Kuzemivka

Return trains Kuzemivka → Darnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Darnytsya

23:44

Kuzemivka

13:37

13:53

Dist. 696 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzemivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Darnytsya → Kuzemivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Kuzemivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Kuzemivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 696 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 13:53 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 13:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Kuzemivka. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 23:44. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 23:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Kuzemivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница - Куземовка

Дарница 2200007 Куземовка 2204407

Расписание поездов Дарница → Куземовка

Смотреть обратно Куземовка → Дарница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дарница

23:44

Куземовка

13:37

13:53

Раст. 696 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куземовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарница → Куземовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Куземовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница Куземовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 696 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 13:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 13:53 часов. Всего между Дарница и Куземовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 23:44 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 23:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Куземовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.