PROIZD™ – train Darnytsya - Dzhyhayivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya – Dzhyhayivka

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:32
26h 59min
13:41
Kyiv-Volynsky Zalizobetonny

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Dzhyhayivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Dzhyhayivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 210 km, and the fastest train №818Л arrives in 3:21 hours. The slowest train is №818Л and it arrives in 3:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Dzhyhayivka. So far the most earliest train is №818Л and it departures at 10:20:00. And the latest one is №818Л, it departures at 10:20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Dzhyhayivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница - Джигаевка

Дарница 2200007 Джигаевка 2201272

Расписание поездов Дарница → Джигаевка

Смотреть обратно Джигаевка → Дарница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дарница

10:15

Джигаевка

13:31

03:16

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Джигаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарница → Джигаевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Джигаевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница Джигаевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 03:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 03:16 часов. Всего между Дарница и Джигаевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 10:15 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 10:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Джигаевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.