Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya - Khutir Khalimonove

Darnytsya 2200007 Khutir Khalimonove 2201178

Train schedule Darnytsya → Khutir Khalimonove

Return trains Khutir Khalimonove → Darnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Darnytsya

15:50

Khutir Khalimonove

18:49

02:59

Dist. 188 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Darnytsya

15:50

Khutir Khalimonove

18:49

02:59

Dist. 188 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir Khalimonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Darnytsya → Khutir Khalimonove

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Khutir Khalimonove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Khutir Khalimonove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 188 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 02:59 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 02:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Khutir Khalimonove. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 15:50. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 15:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Khutir Khalimonove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница - Хутор Халимоново

Дарница 2200007 Хутор Халимоново 2201178

Расписание поездов Дарница → Хутор Халимоново

Смотреть обратно Хутор Халимоново → Дарница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дарница

15:50

Хутор Халимоново

18:49

02:59

Раст. 188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дарница

15:50

Хутор Халимоново

18:49

02:59

Раст. 188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарница → Хутор Халимоново

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Хутор Халимоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница Хутор Халимоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 188 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 02:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 02:59 часов. Всего между Дарница и Хутор Халимоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 15:50 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 15:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Хутор Халимоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.