Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya - Lobkivka

Darnytsya 2200007 Lobkivka 2200407

Train schedule Darnytsya → Lobkivka

Return trains Lobkivka → Darnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Darnytsya

10:15

Lobkivka

13:22

03:07

Dist. 213 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lobkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Darnytsya → Lobkivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Lobkivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Lobkivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 213 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 03:07 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 03:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Lobkivka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 10:15. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 10:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Lobkivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница - Лобкивка

Дарница 2200007 Лобкивка 2200407

Расписание поездов Дарница → Лобкивка

Смотреть обратно Лобкивка → Дарница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дарница

10:15

Лобкивка

13:22

03:07

Раст. 213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лобкивка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарница → Лобкивка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Лобкивка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница Лобкивка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 03:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 03:07 часов. Всего между Дарница и Лобкивка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 10:15 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 10:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Лобкивка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.