Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya - Altynivka

Darnytsya 2200007 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Darnytsya → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Darnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Darnytsya

17:41

Altynivka

21:03

03:22

Dist. 235 km
Show route
Hide route
778Л

Passenger
Brand train
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shostka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Darnytsya

14:06

Altynivka

17:01

02:55

Dist. 235 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Darnytsya → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Altynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 235 km, and the fastest train №778Л arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 03:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №778Л and it departures at 14:06. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница - Алтыновка

Дарница 2200007 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Дарница → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Дарница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дарница

17:41

Алтыновка

21:03

03:22

Раст. 235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
778Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скоростной

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шостка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дарница

14:06

Алтыновка

17:01

02:55

Раст. 235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарница → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 235 км, и самый быстрый поезд №778Л преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 03:22 часов. Всего между Дарница и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №778Л отправляется в 14:06 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.