Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya - Baryshivka

Darnytsya 2200007 Baryshivka 2200062

Train schedule Darnytsya → Baryshivka

Return trains Baryshivka → Darnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
866Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Volynskii
Hrebinka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Darnytsya

08:49

Baryshivka

09:27

00:38

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baryshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Darnytsya → Baryshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Baryshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Baryshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №866Д arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №866Д and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Baryshivka. So far the most earliest train is №866Д and it departures at 08:49. And the latest one is №866Д, it departures at 08:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Baryshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница - Барышевка

Дарница 2200007 Барышевка 2200062

Расписание поездов Дарница → Барышевка

Смотреть обратно Барышевка → Дарница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
866Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Волынский
Гребенка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дарница

08:49

Барышевка

09:27

00:38

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарница → Барышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Барышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница Барышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №866Д преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №866Д - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Дарница и Барышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №866Д отправляется в 08:49 утра, а самый поздний - №866Д в 08:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Барышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.