Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Volynskii - Yablunets

Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Kyiv-Volynskii → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Kyiv-Volynskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
823К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

15:22

Yablunets

18:06

02:44

Dist. 195 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Volynskii → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Volynskii Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Volynskii and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 195 km, and the fastest train №823К arrives in 02:44 hours. The slowest train is №823К and it arrives in 02:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Volynskii and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №823К and it departures at 15:22. And the latest one is №823К, it departures at 15:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Volynskii and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Волынский - Яблонец

Киев-Волынский 2200003 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Киев-Волынский → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Киев-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
823К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

15:22

Яблонец

18:06

02:44

Раст. 195 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Волынский → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Волынский Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Волынский Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 195 км, и самый быстрый поезд №823К преодолевает его за 02:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №823К - проходит за 02:44 часов. Всего между Киев-Волынский и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №823К отправляется в 15:22 утра, а самый поздний - №823К в 15:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Волынский Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.