Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Volynskii - Kaolinova

Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003 Kaolinova 2200332

Train schedule Kyiv-Volynskii → Kaolinova

Return trains Kaolinova → Kyiv-Volynskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

12:36

Kaolinova

15:55

03:19

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaolinova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Volynskii → Kaolinova

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Volynskii Kaolinova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Volynskii and Kaolinova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 163 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 03:19 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Volynskii and Kaolinova. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 12:36. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Volynskii and Kaolinova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Волынский - Каолиновая

Киев-Волынский 2200003 Каолиновая 2200332

Расписание поездов Киев-Волынский → Каолиновая

Смотреть обратно Каолиновая → Киев-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

12:36

Каолиновая

15:55

03:19

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каолиновая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Волынский → Каолиновая

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Волынский Каолиновая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Волынский Каолиновая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 03:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Киев-Волынский и Каолиновая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 12:36 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 12:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Волынский Каолиновая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.