Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Volynskii - Kononivka

Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003 Kononivka 2200057

Train schedule Kyiv-Volynskii → Kononivka

Return trains Kononivka → Kyiv-Volynskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
866Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Volynskii
Hrebinka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

07:58

Kononivka

10:20

02:22

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kononivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Volynskii → Kononivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Volynskii Kononivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Volynskii and Kononivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 133 km, and the fastest train №866Д arrives in 02:22 hours. The slowest train is №866Д and it arrives in 02:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Volynskii and Kononivka. So far the most earliest train is №866Д and it departures at 07:58. And the latest one is №866Д, it departures at 07:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Volynskii and Kononivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Волынский - Кононовка

Киев-Волынский 2200003 Кононовка 2200057

Расписание поездов Киев-Волынский → Кононовка

Смотреть обратно Кононовка → Киев-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
866Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Волынский
Гребенка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

07:58

Кононовка

10:20

02:22

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кононовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Волынский → Кононовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Волынский Кононовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Волынский Кононовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №866Д преодолевает его за 02:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №866Д - проходит за 02:22 часов. Всего между Киев-Волынский и Кононовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №866Д отправляется в 07:58 утра, а самый поздний - №866Д в 07:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Волынский Кононовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.