Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Volynskii - Khalymonove

Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003 Khalymonove 2200029

Train schedule Kyiv-Volynskii → Khalymonove

Return trains Khalymonove → Kyiv-Volynskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

15:01

Khalymonove

18:58

03:57

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

15:01

Khalymonove

18:58

03:57

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khalymonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Volynskii → Khalymonove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Volynskii Khalymonove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Volynskii and Khalymonove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 214 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 03:57 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 03:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Volynskii and Khalymonove. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 15:01. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 15:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Volynskii and Khalymonove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Волынский - Халимоново

Киев-Волынский 2200003 Халимоново 2200029

Расписание поездов Киев-Волынский → Халимоново

Смотреть обратно Халимоново → Киев-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

15:01

Халимоново

18:58

03:57

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

15:01

Халимоново

18:58

03:57

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Волынский → Халимоново

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Волынский Халимоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Волынский Халимоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 214 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 03:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 03:57 часов. Всего между Киев-Волынский и Халимоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 15:01 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 15:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Волынский Халимоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.