Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Falesht

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Falesht 2300578

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Falesht

Return trains Falesht → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

02:45

Falesht

16:39

13:54

Dist. 554 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

09:29

Falesht

21:17

11:48

Dist. 554 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Falesht

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Falesht online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Falesht we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 554 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 11:48 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 13:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Falesht. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 09:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Falesht starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Фэлешть

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Фэлешть 2300578

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Фэлешть

Смотреть обратно Фэлешть → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

02:45

Фэлешть

16:39

13:54

Раст. 554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

09:29

Фэлешть

21:17

11:48

Раст. 554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Фэлешть

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Фэлешть онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Фэлешть, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 554 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 11:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 13:54 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Фэлешть курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №047Ь в 09:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Фэлешть открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.