Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Oknica

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Oknica 2300551

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Oknica

Return trains Oknica → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

02:45

Oknica

12:39

09:54

Dist. 422 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

09:29

Oknica

18:13

08:44

Dist. 422 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Oknica

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Oknica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Oknica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 422 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 08:44 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 09:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Oknica. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 09:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Oknica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Окница

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Окница 2300551

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Окница

Смотреть обратно Окница → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

02:45

Окница

12:39

09:54

Раст. 422 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

09:29

Окница

18:13

08:44

Раст. 422 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Окница

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Окница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Окница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 422 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 08:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 09:54 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Окница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №047Ь в 09:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Окница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.