Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Velchinec

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Velchinec 2300547

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Velchinec

Return trains Velchinec → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

02:45

Velchinec

11:08

08:23

Dist. 387 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

09:29

Velchinec

17:04

07:35

Dist. 387 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velchinec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Velchinec

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Velchinec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Velchinec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 387 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 07:35 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 08:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Velchinec. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 09:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Velchinec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Вэлчинец

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Вэлчинец 2300547

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Вэлчинец

Смотреть обратно Вэлчинец → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

02:45

Вэлчинец

11:08

08:23

Раст. 387 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

09:29

Вэлчинец

17:04

07:35

Раст. 387 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вэлчинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Вэлчинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Вэлчинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Вэлчинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 387 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 07:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 08:23 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Вэлчинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №047Ь в 09:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Вэлчинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.