Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Khlibodarivka

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Khlibodarivka 2214278

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Khlibodarivka

Return trains Khlibodarivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

16:39

Khlibodarivka

08:45

16:06

Dist. 941 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khlibodarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Khlibodarivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Khlibodarivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Khlibodarivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 941 km, and the fastest train №084К arrives in 16:06 hours. The slowest train is №084К and it arrives in 16:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Khlibodarivka. So far the most earliest train is №084К and it departures at 16:39. And the latest one is №084К, it departures at 16:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Khlibodarivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Хлебодаровка

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Хлебодаровка 2214278

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Хлебодаровка

Смотреть обратно Хлебодаровка → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

16:39

Хлебодаровка

08:45

16:06

Раст. 941 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хлебодаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Хлебодаровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Хлебодаровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Хлебодаровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 941 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084К преодолевает его за 16:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084К - проходит за 16:06 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Хлебодаровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084К отправляется в 16:39 утра, а самый поздний - №084К в 16:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Хлебодаровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.