Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Krasnoarmiysk

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Krasnoarmiysk 2214050

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Krasnoarmiysk

Return trains Krasnoarmiysk → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
734Л


Hyundai
Intercity+
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Krasnoarmiysk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

17:35

Krasnoarmiysk

01:43

08:08

Dist. 735 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoarmiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Krasnoarmiysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Krasnoarmiysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Krasnoarmiysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 735 km, and the fastest train №734Л arrives in 08:08 hours. The slowest train is №734Л and it arrives in 08:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Krasnoarmiysk. So far the most earliest train is №734Л and it departures at 17:35. And the latest one is №734Л, it departures at 17:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Krasnoarmiysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский Покровск

Посмотреть обратное направление Покровск Киев-Пассажирский
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

734Л Киев-ПассажирскийПокровск

Фирменный

Интерсити+ Скоростной Хюндай

Поезд № 734Л Киев-Пассажирский - Покровск
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

17:35

08:08

время в пути

01:43

Киев-Пассажирский Покровск

Маршрут поезда 734Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Покровск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Покровск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 735 км, и самый быстрый поезд №734Л преодолевает его за 8:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №734Л - проходит за 8:08 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Покровск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №734Л отправляется в 17:35 утра, а самый поздний - №734Л в 17:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Покровск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.