Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Synelnykove 2

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Synelnykove 2 2210940

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Synelnykove 2

Return trains Synelnykove 2 → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
072К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

20:22

Synelnykove 2

06:07

09:45

Dist. 580 km
Show route
Hide route
734Л


Hyundai
Intercity+
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Krasnoarmiysk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

17:35

Synelnykove 2

23:57

06:22

Dist. 580 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Synelnykove 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Synelnykove 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Synelnykove 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Synelnykove 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 580 km, and the fastest train №734Л arrives in 06:22 hours. The slowest train is №072К and it arrives in 09:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Synelnykove 2. So far the most earliest train is №734Л and it departures at 17:35. And the latest one is №072К, it departures at 20:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Synelnykove 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский Синельниково 2

Посмотреть обратное направление Синельниково 2 Киев-Пассажирский
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

734Л Киев-ПассажирскийПокровск

Фирменный

Интерсити+ Скоростной Хюндай

Поезд № 734Л Киев-Пассажирский - Покровск
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

17:35

06:22

время в пути

01:43

Киев-Пассажирский Покровск

Маршрут поезда 734Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Синельниково 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Синельниково 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 580 км, и самый быстрый поезд №734Л преодолевает его за 6:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №734Л - проходит за 6:22 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Синельниково 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №734Л отправляется в 17:35 утра, а самый поздний - №734Л в 17:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Синельниково 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.