Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Verkhivtseve

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Verkhivtseve 2210815

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Verkhivtseve

Return trains Verkhivtseve → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
080К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

22:58

Verkhivtseve

05:35

06:37

Dist. 461 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Verkhivtseve

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Verkhivtseve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Verkhivtseve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 461 km, and the fastest train №080К arrives in 06:37 hours. The slowest train is №080К and it arrives in 06:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Verkhivtseve. So far the most earliest train is №080К and it departures at 22:58. And the latest one is №080К, it departures at 22:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Verkhivtseve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Верховцево

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Верховцево 2210815

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Верховцево

Смотреть обратно Верховцево → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
080К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Днепропетровск Главный
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

22:58

Верховцево

05:35

06:37

Раст. 461 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Верховцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Верховцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Верховцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 461 км, и самый быстрый поезд №080К преодолевает его за 06:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №080К - проходит за 06:37 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Верховцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №080К отправляется в 22:58 утра, а самый поздний - №080К в 22:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Верховцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.