Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Snihurivka

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Snihurivka 2208526

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Snihurivka

Return trains Snihurivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

20:48

Snihurivka

08:07

11:19

Dist. 593 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Snihurivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Snihurivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Snihurivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 593 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 11:19 hours. The slowest train is №102К and it arrives in 11:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Snihurivka. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 20:48. And the latest one is №102К, it departures at 20:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Snihurivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Снигиревка

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Снигиревка 2208526

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Снигиревка

Смотреть обратно Снигиревка → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

20:48

Снигиревка

08:07

11:19

Раст. 593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Снигиревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Снигиревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Снигиревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 593 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 11:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102К - проходит за 11:19 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Снигиревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 20:48 утра, а самый поздний - №102К в 20:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Снигиревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.