Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Mohylyany

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Mohylyany 2200185

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Mohylyany

Return trains Mohylyany → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

12:23

Mohylyany

19:25

07:02

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

07:47

Mohylyany

14:11

06:24

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mohylyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Mohylyany

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Mohylyany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Mohylyany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 353 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 06:24 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 07:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Mohylyany. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 07:47. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Mohylyany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Могиляны

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Могиляны 2200185

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Могиляны

Смотреть обратно Могиляны → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

12:23

Могиляны

19:25

07:02

Раст. 353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

07:47

Могиляны

14:11

06:24

Раст. 353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Могиляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Могиляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Могиляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Могиляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 353 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 06:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 07:02 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Могиляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 07:47 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 12:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Могиляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.