PROIZD™ – train Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky - Jlobin: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky – Jlobin

New Year's ticket sales started

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:42
19h 24min
09:06
031К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Riga Pas
12:45
23h 36min
12:21
054К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
21:06
11h 32min
08:38
086К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Minsk Pas
14:54
22h 50min
13:44
094Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv Pasazhyrsky Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1165 km, and the fastest train №086К arrives in 11:32 hours. The slowest train is №054К and it arrives in 23:36 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №031К and it departures at 13:42:00. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 14:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Киев-Пассажирский → Жлобин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский – Жлобин

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:42
28ч 36мин
09:06
031К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Рига-Пасажиеру
12:45
24ч 24мин
12:21
054К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
21:06
36ч 28мин
08:38
086К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Минск-Пассажирский
14:54
25ч 10мин
13:44
094Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Киев Пассажирский Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев Пассажирский и Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086К преодолевает его за 11:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №054К проходит за 23:36 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Киев Пассажирский и Жлобин. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №031К отправляется в 13:42:00. Самый поздний - №094Ш в 14:54:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев Пассажирский Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.