Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Rtiscevo 1

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

18:40

Rtiscevo 1

18:53

24:13

Dist. 1270 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1270 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 24:13 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 24:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Ртищево 1

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

18:40

Ртищево 1

18:53

24:13

Раст. 1270 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1270 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 24:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 24:13 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 18:40 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.