Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Talovaia

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Talovaia 2014480

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Talovaia

Return trains Talovaia → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

18:40

Talovaia

12:54

18:14

Dist. 956 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Talovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Talovaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Talovaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Talovaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 956 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 18:14 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 18:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Talovaia. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Talovaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Таловая

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Таловая 2014480

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Таловая

Смотреть обратно Таловая → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

18:40

Таловая

12:54

18:14

Раст. 956 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Таловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Таловая

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Таловая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Таловая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 956 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 18:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 18:14 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Таловая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 18:40 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Таловая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.