Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Valuiki

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Valuiki 2014360

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Valuiki

Return trains Valuiki → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

18:40

Valuiki

07:39

12:59

Dist. 694 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Valuiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Valuiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Valuiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 694 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 12:59 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 12:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Valuiki. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Valuiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Валуйки

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Валуйки 2014360

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Валуйки

Смотреть обратно Валуйки → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

18:40

Валуйки

07:39

12:59

Раст. 694 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Валуйки

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Валуйки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Валуйки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 694 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 12:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 12:59 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Валуйки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 18:40 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Валуйки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.