Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Loknia

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Loknia 2004522

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Loknia

Return trains Loknia → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
054К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

13:55

Loknia

07:18

17:23

Dist. 894 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Loknia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 894 km, and the fastest train №054К arrives in 17:23 hours. The slowest train is №054К and it arrives in 17:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №054К and it departures at 13:55. And the latest one is №054К, it departures at 13:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский Локня

Посмотреть обратное направление Локня Киев-Пассажирский
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

054К Киев-ПассажирскийСанкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Фирменный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 054К Киев-Пассажирский - Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

13:55

17:23

время в пути

12:20

Киев-Пассажирский Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Маршрут поезда 054К

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 894 км, и самый быстрый поезд №054К преодолевает его за 17:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №054К - проходит за 17:23 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Локня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №054К отправляется в 13:55 утра, а самый поздний - №054К в 13:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.