Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Navlia

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Navlia 2000820

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Navlia

Return trains Navlia → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

13:28

Navlia

21:12

07:44

Dist. 432 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Navlia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Navlia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Navlia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Navlia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 432 km, and the fastest train №066Щ arrives in 07:44 hours. The slowest train is №066Щ and it arrives in 07:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Navlia. So far the most earliest train is №066Щ and it departures at 13:28. And the latest one is №066Щ, it departures at 13:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Navlia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Навля

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Навля 2000820

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Навля

Смотреть обратно Навля → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

13:28

Навля

21:12

07:44

Раст. 432 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Навля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Навля

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Навля онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Навля, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 432 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Щ преодолевает его за 07:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Щ - проходит за 07:44 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Навля курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Щ отправляется в 13:28 утра, а самый поздний - №066Щ в 13:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Навля открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.