Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Kaluga 2

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Kaluga 2 2000350

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Kaluga 2

Return trains Kaluga 2 → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Kaluga 2



Dist. 690 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaluga 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Kaluga 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Kaluga 2 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Kaluga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 690 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 10:35 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 10:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Kaluga 2. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 02:02. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 02:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Kaluga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Калуга 2

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Калуга 2 2000350

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Калуга 2

Смотреть обратно Калуга 2 → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

02:02

Калуга 2

12:37

10:35

Раст. 690 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калуга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Калуга 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Калуга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Калуга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 690 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 10:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 10:35 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Калуга 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 02:02 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 02:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Калуга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.