Find your railway ticket for direction
Goryn - Sarny

Goryn 2101190 Sarny 2218080

Train schedule Goryn → Sarny

Return trains Sarny → Goryn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Goryn

02:13

Sarny

04:07

01:54

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Goryn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Goryn → Sarny

If you need to buy railway ticket Goryn Sarny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Goryn and Sarny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 01:54 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 01:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Goryn and Sarny. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 02:13. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 02:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Goryn and Sarny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Горынь - Сарны

Горынь 2101190 Сарны 2218080

Расписание поездов Горынь → Сарны

Смотреть обратно Сарны → Горынь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Горынь

02:13

Сарны

04:07

01:54

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Горынь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Горынь → Сарны

Чтобы купить жд билет Горынь Сарны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Горынь Сарны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 01:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 01:54 часов. Всего между Горынь и Сарны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 02:13 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 02:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Горынь Сарны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.