PROIZD™ – train Goryn - Vidibor: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Goryn – Vidibor

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:38
24h 19min
13:25
Lviv Mogilev

If you need to buy railway ticket Goryn Vidibor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Goryn and Vidibor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 0:19 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 0:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Goryn and Vidibor. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 03:01. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 03:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Goryn and Vidibor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Горынь - Видибор

Горынь 2101190 Видибор 2101002

Расписание поездов Горынь → Видибор

Смотреть обратно Видибор → Горынь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Горынь

03:01

Видибор

03:20

00:19

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Горынь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Видибор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Горынь → Видибор

Чтобы купить жд билет Горынь Видибор онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Горынь Видибор, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 00:19 часов. Всего между Горынь и Видибор курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 03:01 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 03:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Горынь Видибор открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.