Find your railway ticket for direction
Goryn - Osipovichi 1

Goryn 2101190 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Goryn → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Goryn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Goryn

03:01

Osipovichi 1

11:12

08:11

Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Goryn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Goryn → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Goryn Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Goryn and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 408 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 08:11 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 08:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Goryn and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 03:01. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 03:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Goryn and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Горынь - Осиповичи 1

Горынь 2101190 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Горынь → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Горынь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Горынь

03:01

Осиповичи 1

11:12

08:11

Раст. 408 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Горынь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Горынь → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Горынь Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Горынь Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 408 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 08:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 08:11 часов. Всего между Горынь и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 03:01 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 03:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Горынь Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.