Find your railway ticket for direction
Mosty - Gorodok

Mosty 2101155 Gorodok 2100255

Train schedule Mosty → Gorodok

Return trains Gorodok → Mosty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mosty

18:52

Gorodok

05:57

11:05

Dist. 635 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mosty → Gorodok

If you need to buy railway ticket Mosty Gorodok online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mosty and Gorodok we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 635 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 11:05 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 11:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mosty and Gorodok. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 18:52. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 18:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mosty and Gorodok starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мосты - Городок

Мосты 2101155 Городок 2100255

Расписание поездов Мосты → Городок

Смотреть обратно Городок → Мосты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мосты

18:52

Городок

05:57

11:05

Раст. 635 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мосты → Городок

Чтобы купить жд билет Мосты Городок онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мосты Городок, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 635 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 11:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 11:05 часов. Всего между Мосты и Городок курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 18:52 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 18:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мосты Городок открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.