Find your railway ticket for direction
Mosty - Shklov

Mosty 2101155 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Mosty → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Mosty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mosty

16:55

Shklov

04:14

11:19

Dist. 530 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mosty

16:55

Shklov

04:14

11:19

Dist. 530 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mosty → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Mosty Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mosty and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 530 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 11:19 hours. The slowest train is №934З and it arrives in 11:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mosty and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №934З and it departures at 16:55. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 16:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mosty and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мосты - Шклов

Мосты 2101155 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Мосты → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Мосты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мосты

16:55

Шклов

04:14

11:19

Раст. 530 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мосты

16:55

Шклов

04:14

11:19

Раст. 530 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мосты → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Мосты Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мосты Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 530 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 11:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934З - проходит за 11:19 часов. Всего между Мосты и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934З отправляется в 16:55 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 16:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мосты Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.