Find your railway ticket for direction
Mosty - Cherlena

Mosty 2101155 Cherlena 2100166

Train schedule Mosty → Cherlena

Return trains Cherlena → Mosty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mosty

04:49

Cherlena

05:09

00:20

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mosty

07:22

Cherlena

07:40

00:18

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mosty → Cherlena

If you need to buy railway ticket Mosty Cherlena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mosty and Cherlena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mosty and Cherlena. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 04:49. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 07:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mosty and Cherlena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мосты - Черлена

Мосты 2101155 Черлена 2100166

Расписание поездов Мосты → Черлена

Смотреть обратно Черлена → Мосты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мосты

04:49

Черлена

05:09

00:20

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мосты

07:22

Черлена

07:40

00:18

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мосты → Черлена

Чтобы купить жд билет Мосты Черлена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мосты Черлена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Мосты и Черлена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 04:49 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 07:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мосты Черлена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.