Find your railway ticket for direction
Mosty - Kalinkovichi

Mosty 2101155 Kalinkovichi 2100090

Train schedule Mosty → Kalinkovichi

Return trains Kalinkovichi → Mosty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mosty

17:56

Kalinkovichi

05:02

11:06

Dist. 618 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mosty

17:56

Kalinkovichi

05:02

11:06

Dist. 618 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mosty → Kalinkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Mosty Kalinkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mosty and Kalinkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 618 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 11:06 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 11:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mosty and Kalinkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 17:56. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 17:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mosty and Kalinkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мосты - Калинковичи

Мосты 2101155 Калинковичи 2100090

Расписание поездов Мосты → Калинковичи

Смотреть обратно Калинковичи → Мосты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мосты

17:56

Калинковичи

05:02

11:06

Раст. 618 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мосты

17:56

Калинковичи

05:02

11:06

Раст. 618 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мосты → Калинковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Мосты Калинковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мосты Калинковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 618 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 11:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 11:06 часов. Всего между Мосты и Калинковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 17:56 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 17:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мосты Калинковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.