Find your railway ticket for direction
Mosty - Bogushevsk

Mosty 2101155 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Mosty → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Mosty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mosty

16:55

Bogushevsk

04:09

11:14

Dist. 533 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mosty

16:55

Bogushevsk

04:09

11:14

Dist. 533 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mosty → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Mosty Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mosty and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 533 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 11:14 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 11:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mosty and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 16:55. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 16:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mosty and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мосты - Богушевская

Мосты 2101155 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Мосты → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Мосты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мосты

16:55

Богушевская

04:09

11:14

Раст. 533 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мосты

16:55

Богушевская

04:09

11:14

Раст. 533 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мосты → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Мосты Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мосты Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 533 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 11:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 11:14 часов. Всего между Мосты и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 16:55 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 16:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мосты Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.