Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivacevichi - Osipovichi 1

Ivacevichi 2101045 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Ivacevichi → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Ivacevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

22:49

Osipovichi 1

03:08

04:19

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route
650Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

16:21

Osipovichi 1

20:57

04:36

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivacevichi → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivacevichi Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivacevichi and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 315 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 04:19 hours. The slowest train is №650Б and it arrives in 04:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ivacevichi and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №650Б and it departures at 16:21. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivacevichi and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивацевичи - Осиповичи 1

Ивацевичи 2101045 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Ивацевичи → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Ивацевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

22:49

Осиповичи 1

03:08

04:19

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
650Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

16:21

Осиповичи 1

20:57

04:36

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивацевичи → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивацевичи Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивацевичи Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 315 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 04:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №650Б - проходит за 04:36 часов. Всего между Ивацевичи и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №650Б отправляется в 16:21 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивацевичи Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.