Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivacevichi - Bronnaia G

Ivacevichi 2101045 Bronnaia G 2100189

Train schedule Ivacevichi → Bronnaia G

Return trains Bronnaia G → Ivacevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

21:20

Bronnaia G

21:39

00:19

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bronnaia G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivacevichi → Bronnaia G

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivacevichi Bronnaia G online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivacevichi and Bronnaia G we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №667Б and it arrives in 00:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivacevichi and Bronnaia G. So far the most earliest train is №667Б and it departures at 21:20. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 21:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivacevichi and Bronnaia G starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивацевичи - Бронная Гора

Ивацевичи 2101045 Бронная Гора 2100189

Расписание поездов Ивацевичи → Бронная Гора

Смотреть обратно Бронная Гора → Ивацевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

21:20

Бронная Гора

21:39

00:19

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бронная Гора

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивацевичи → Бронная Гора

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивацевичи Бронная Гора онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивацевичи Бронная Гора, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №667Б - проходит за 00:19 часов. Всего между Ивацевичи и Бронная Гора курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №667Б отправляется в 21:20 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 21:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивацевичи Бронная Гора открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.