Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivacevichi - Neseta

Ivacevichi 2101045 Neseta 2100076

Train schedule Ivacevichi → Neseta

Return trains Neseta → Ivacevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
650Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

16:21

Neseta

21:43

05:22

Dist. 363 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Neseta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivacevichi → Neseta

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivacevichi Neseta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivacevichi and Neseta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 363 km, and the fastest train №650Б arrives in 05:22 hours. The slowest train is №650Б and it arrives in 05:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivacevichi and Neseta. So far the most earliest train is №650Б and it departures at 16:21. And the latest one is №650Б, it departures at 16:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivacevichi and Neseta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивацевичи - Несета

Ивацевичи 2101045 Несета 2100076

Расписание поездов Ивацевичи → Несета

Смотреть обратно Несета → Ивацевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
650Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

16:21

Несета

21:43

05:22

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Несета

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивацевичи → Несета

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивацевичи Несета онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивацевичи Несета, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 363 км, и самый быстрый поезд №650Б преодолевает его за 05:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №650Б - проходит за 05:22 часов. Всего между Ивацевичи и Несета курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №650Б отправляется в 16:21 утра, а самый поздний - №650Б в 16:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивацевичи Несета открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.